Regional Programs

If you are interested in being a regional partner, contact the Alumni Office for more information.

City Regional Partners
Austin, Texas Coming Soon.
Baltimore, Md. Jonathan E. Claiborne L'81
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston L.L.P.
JCLAIBORNE@WTPLAW.COM
Birmingham, Ala.

David Bowsher L'99
Adams and Reese LLP
DAVIDBOWSHER@HOTMAIL.COM

Brandon N. Robinson T'02 L'07
Balch & Bingham LLP
BNROBINSON@BALCH.COM

Central New Jersey

Robin Green Harris L'93
ROBIN.GREEN@ALUMNI.DUKE.EDU

Charleston, S.C. Coming soon.
Cincinnati, Ohio Coming soon.
Cleveland, Ohio Coming soon.
Denver, Colo.

Corey Ciocchetti L'02
Professor of Business Ethnic & Legal Studies, University of Denver
COREY.CIOCCHETTI@ALUMNI.DUKE.EDU

Susan Larsen L'02
SWOOD@ALUMNI.DUKE.EDU

Greensboro/Winston-Salem, N.C. Anthony H. Brett L'79
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC
ABRETT@WCSR.COM
Hartford, Conn. Christine Bromberg L'00
Robinson & Cole
CHRISTINE.MERCIER@ALUMNI.DUKE.EDU
Indianapolis, Ind. Coming soon.
Jacksonville, Fla. Lori Holshouser T'77 L'80
HOLSHOUSER@ATT.NET
Kansas City, Mo. John Black L'73
Polsinelli Thomson, PC
JBLACK@POLSINELLI.COM
Louisville, Ky. Coming Soon.
Miami/Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Juan Aleman L'91
Citigroup-Corporate & Investment Bank
FORJFA@HOTMAIL.COM
Milwaukee, Wi. Coming Soon.
Minneapolis, Minn. Sarah Isabel L'01
SEGISABEL@HOTMAIL.COM
Nashville, Tenn. Coming Soon.
Orange County, Calif. Coming soon.
Orlando, Fla. Coming soon.
Phoenix, Ariz. Coming soon.
Pittsburgh, Pa. Clifford B. Levine L'80
Thorp, Reed & Armstrong
CLEVINE@THORPREED.COM
Portland, Ore. Joseph "Jay" Eckhardt L'02
JNECKHARDT@STOEL.COM
Richmond, Va. Coming Soon.
San Diego, Calif. Coming soon.
Seattle, Wash. Michael I. White L'04
Williams Kastner
MWHITE@WILLIAMSKASTNER.COM
St. Louis, Mo. Coming soon.
Tampa Bay, Fla. Coming Soon.
West Palm Beach, Fla. Coming soon.
Wilmington, Del. Christian Wright L'96
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor
CDW@ALUMNI.DUKE.EDU

 

Regional Partners:

Represent the Law School in their community by serving
as a point of contact for students interested in firms in their area; welcoming and assisting alumni who are new to their region.

Help provide opportunities for alumni engagement by assisting the Law School
in organizing alumni events; organizing less formal gatherings; notifying the Law School of potential volunteers.

Advise the Law School as needed by helping locate missing contact information
for area alumni and providing feedback on current programs.