15th Reunion: Class of 1999

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 18 members of the Class of 1999 who joined us in Durham for their 15th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 1999 who have supported their reunion class gift with a gift or pledge to the Law School.  Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

» Make A Gift.

For more information about reunion giving, contact Halley Bogart at (919) 613-8572 or halley.bogart@law.duke.edu.

Stephen Andrew Ahrens
Scott H. Allan Jr.
David King Bowsher
Christian Lane Broadbent
Gwendolyn Cochran Brooks
Susan K. Chasnov
Michael Joseph Chiaravalloti
Donna M. Cochener-Metcalfe
David W. Dummer
David P. Eldersveld
Krista Marie Enns
Tamara Duncan Free
Wendy E. Kamenshine
Matthew Charles Keck
Michael Paul Kelly
Craig Stephen Kornreich
Timothy James McCarthy
Andrew Jacob Miller
Askar Moukhitdinov
Shelley Gay Myott
Rita Y. S. Pang
Kathleen O. S. Prevost
Kirk David Rasmussen
Alyssa Lynn Rebensdorf
Lisa L. Reichmann
Kerry Elisabeth Reichs
Julie Marie Riewe
Kimberly Shana Rosen
Valerie Strong Sanders
Carrie Anne Shufflebarger
Dara Steele-Belkin
John Michael Strickland
Morgen Anne Sullivan
Amy Elizabeth Vieta
Gordon R. Walker
Ido Warshavski
Jeffrey B. Welty
Michael Alan Winter
Matthew West Witsil
Anne Therese Wynne
Wantao Yang

Donors from July 1, 2013 – April 17, 2014


Reunion Committee


Mr. David K. Bowsher
Mr. Christian Lane Broadbent


Mr. Leslie P. Carnegie
Mrs. Theresa M. Carnegie
Ms. Krista Marie Enns
Mr. Sebastian Guerrero
Mr. David A. Ledermann
Ms. Rita Y. S. Pang
Ms. Kerry Elisabeth Reichs
Mr. Christopher Thomas Stidvent
Mrs. Marion Theresa Rucker Watkins
Dr. Seth Alain Watkins

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.