Exam Schedule

Fall 2010

Time: Course No.: Course Name: Instructor:
Monday December 6
8:30 am   Torts (1&2)
Torts (1&2)
DeMott
Beskind
1:30 pm   Criminal Law (3&5)
Education Law
Beale
Wettach
Tuesday December 7
8:30 am   Environmental Law
Banking Regulation
Salzman
Baxter
1:30 pm   Employment Discrimination Bartlett
Wednesday December 8
8:30 am   Bus. Associations
First Amendment
Copyright
Kraiec
Gerhardt
Reichman
1:30 pm   Jurisprudence
Takings Doctrine
Financial Information
Christie
Hart
Skender
Thursday December 9
8:30 am   Intenational Law (1)
Exempts
AIDS and the Law
Helfer
Schmalbeck
McAllaster
1:30 pm   Equity Valuation & Fin. Statement Analysis
Ethics & Law of Lawyering (3 credits)
Ethics & Law of Lawyering (2 credits)
Gender and Law
Brown

Bradley

Bradley

Bartlett
Friday December 10
8:30 am   Civil Procedure (2&3)
Civil Procedure (4&5)
Civil Procedure (6)
Lynk
Conley
Charles
1:30 pm   Evidence
Religious Liberty
Griffin
Young
Monday December 13
8:30 am   Products Liability
International IP
Business Strategy for Lawyers
McGovern
Reichman
DeFigueiredo
1:30 pm   Ethics and Model Rules Demeritt
Tuesday December 14
8:30 am   Intellectual Property
Federal Income Tax
Lange
Zelenak
1:30 pm 210.02 Property (1&6)
Distinctive Aspects
DePoorter
Metzloff
Wednesday December 15
8:30 am   Admin Law
Law and Economics
International Securities Regulation
Benjamin
Guttel
Jordan
1:30 pm   Immigration Law Linnartz
Thursday December 16
8:30 am   Constitutional Law (2)
Constitutional Law (4)
Constitutional Law (5)
Contracts
Blocher
Siegel
Siegel
Haagen
1:30 pm   Federal Courts Bradley
Friday December 17
8:30 am    

 

 

Last Update: 9/14/2010
Please note that this schedule may be subject to further changes