2015 Institute Faculty

Short bios posted here in December.  Click individual faculty names for more information.

Deirdre Ahern

Dan Bodansky

Deborah DeMott

Jayne Huckerby

Darrell Miller

Jed Purdy

Peter Sand

Richard Schmalbeck

Jonathan Wiener

"I want to thank Duke Law School and the University of Geneva Law Faculty for this great opportunity. The Duke-Geneva Institute was even better than I imagined. I learned so much and the faculty and students made it a truly unique experience."

—Magda Morales, participant from Costa Rica