The Legacy of Justice David H. Souter

September 15, 2009Duke Law News

September 24, 2009
12:15-1:15 PM
Room 3041
Duke Law School

Stuart Benjamin, Ernest Young, and Heather Gerken, former co-clerks in Justice David H. Souter's chambers, will reunite for a panel discussion to reflect on their time together with the Justice and offer thoughts on how history is likely to remember him.

Neil Siegel
Professor of Law and Political Science
Duke Law School

Stuart Benjamin
Douglas B. Maggs Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Research
Duke Law School

Heather Gerkin
J. Skelly Wright Professor of Law
Yale Law School

Ernest Young
Alston & Bird Professor of Law
Duke Law School

Read the story

Watch the webcast

Other News