Registration Portal

Dates & Deadlines

Spring 2014 Registration
All registration windows open at 9 a.m. (EST)
 
  • Fri Nov 1 – bookbags open
  • Tue Nov 5 – 3Ls register
  • Wed Nov 6 – LLMs, LLM-LEs (1 yr program)
  • Thu Nov 7 – 2Ls
  • Fri Nov 8 – 3Ls
  • Mon Nov 11 – LLMs & LLM-LEs
  • Tue Nov 12 – 2Ls
  • Wed Nov 13 – Drop/add
  • Drop/add ends: Friday, Jan 17 at 11:59 pm
Wintersession 2014 Registration
  • Drop/add ends Fri, Dec 20

Classes Outside Duke Law