Banner

Academic Services

Main Content

Shuntoya Lee

Manager, Academic Services

  919-613-7042

 shuntoya.lee@law.duke.edu

Bonnie Millis

Assistant Manager, Academic Services

  919-613-8523

 bonnie.millis@law.duke.edu

Theresa Boyce

Academic Assistant

  919-613-1755

 theresa.boyce@law.duke.edu

Christina Cameron

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7132

 christina.cameron@law.duke.edu

Taylor Clark

Academic Assistant

  919-613-8522

 taylor.clark@law.duke.edu

Marlyn Dail

Senior Academic Assistant

  919-613-7159

 marlyn.dail@law.duke.edu

Leanna Doty

Senior Academic Assistant

  919-613-7035

 leanna.doty@duke.edu

Marlen Iraheta

Academic Assistant

  919-613-8525

 marlen.iraheta@duke.edu

Jean Jentilet

Program Coordinator

  919-613-7043

 jean.jentilet@law.duke.edu

Paige Kidd

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7263

 paige.kidd@law.duke.edu

Lauren Maxey

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7081

 lauren.maxey@law.duke.edu

Shatanya McClure

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7206

 McClure@law.duke.edu

Bobbi Pabon

Academic Assistant

  919-613-8585

 bobbi.pabon@duke.edu

Michelle Shields

Mailroom/Copy Center Coordinator

  919-613-7111

 michelle.shields@law.duke.edu

Amanda Gonzalez

Faculty Events Coordinator

  919-613-8545

 amanda.gonzalez@law.duke.edu