Banner

Academic Technologies

Main Content

Brian Abbott

Help Desk Support Analyst

  919-613-3713

 brian.abbott@duke.edu

Travon Bland

Help Desk Support Analyst

  919-613-7245

 travon.bland@duke.edu

Miguel A. Bordo

Instructional Technologies Consulting Manager

  919-613-8537

 bordo@law.duke.edu

Paul G Brach

Web Applications Developer

  919-613-7279

 brach@law.duke.edu

Jeff Bunting

Senior Systems Analyst

  919-613-8561

 jeff.bunting@law.duke.edu

Laura Cappelletti

Assistant Dean, Academic Technologies

  919-613-7243

 laura.cappelletti@duke.edu

Jeff Chilcott

Educational Technology & Media Analyst

  919-613-7024

 jeff.chilcott@law.duke.edu

Jason Grady

Helpdesk Point of Contact

  919-613-7050

 jason.grady@law.duke.edu

Deb Kinney

Videoconferencing Specialist and Media Coordinator

  919-613-7126

 kinney@law.duke.edu

Tiffany Kollock

Help Desk Support Analyst

  919-613-7155

 tdk16@duke.edu

Crystal D. Libby

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

  919-613-7277

 crystal.libby@law.duke.edu

Hiroki Nishiyama

Device Services and Systems Manager

  919-613-7219

 nishiyama@law.duke.edu

Michael Wright

Web Services Manager

  919-613-8557

 wright@law.duke.edu

Grant Young

User Experience Developer

  919-613-7218

 grant.young@duke.edu