Banner

Academic Technologies

Main Content

Crystal D. Sheffield

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

  919-613-7277

 crystal.sheffield@law.duke.edu

Brian Abbott

Help Desk Support Analyst

  919-613-3713

 brian.abbott@duke.edu

Miguel A. Bordo

Media Services Manager

  919-613-8537

 Bordo@law.duke.edu

Paul G Brach

Web Applications Developer

  919-613-7279

 brach@law.duke.edu

Jeff Bunting

Senior Systems Analyst

  919-613-8561

 jeff.bunting@law.duke.edu

Jeff Chilcott

Educational Technology & Media Analyst

  919-613-7024

 jeff.chilcott@law.duke.edu

Jason Grady

Helpdesk Point of Contact

  919-613-7050

 jason.grady@law.duke.edu

Madeeha Khan

User Experience Developer

  919-613-7218

 madeeha.khan@law.duke.edu

Deb Kinney

Videoconferencing Specialist and Media Coordinator

  919-613-7126

 Kinney@law.duke.edu

Hiroki Nishiyama

User Services Analyst

  919-613-7219

 Nishiyama@law.duke.edu

James Turner

Network Analyst

  919-613-7146

 james.turner@law.duke.edu

Michael Wright

Web Services Manager

  919-613-8557

 wright@law.duke.edu