Banner

Admissions and Financial Aid

Main Content

William Hoye

Associate Dean, Admissions and Student Affairs

  919-613-8533

 hoye@law.duke.edu

John Ahlers

Director of Financial Aid

  919-613-7026

 ahlers@law.duke.edu

Patrice Barley

Assistant Director of Admissions/Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment

  919-613-7444

 patrice.barley@law.duke.edu

Mark Hill

Senior Director of Admissions

  919-613-7023

 mhill@law.duke.edu

Robin Holman

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations

  919-613-7021

 Holman@law.duke.edu

Lena Howerton

Financial Aid Coordinator

  919-613-7025

 lena.howerton@law.duke.edu

Wesley Rhodes

Admissions Office Coordinator

  919-613-7156

 wesley.rhodes@law.duke.edu