Banner

Alumni & Development

Main Content

Katharine Buchanan

Associate Dean, Alumni & Development

  919-613-7217

 Buchanan@law.duke.edu

Halley Bogart

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Regional Director of Development

  919-613-8572

 halley.bogart@law.duke.edu

Kenzie Brendle

Assistant to the Deans for Alumni & Development

  919-613-7256

 kenzie.brendle@law.duke.edu

Conner Cook

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

  919-613-7012

  conner.cook@law.duke.edu

Sandra L. Good

Regional Director

  919-613-7011

 sandra.good@law.duke.edu

Sondra Haithcock

Development Services Coordinator

  919-613-7017

 haithcock@law.duke.edu

Tamie Harbison

Advancement Services Assistant

  919-613-8534, Fax: 919-613-7231

 tamie.harbison@law.duke.edu

Janse Haywood

Special Projects Assistant

  919-613-8528

 Haywood@law.duke.edu

Geoff Krouse

Assistant Dean for Alumni & Development
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7175

 Geoff.krouse@law.duke.edu

Jenny Light

Research and Development Coordinator

  919-613-8504

 light@law.duke.edu

Suzanne MacKinnon

Director of Annual Giving and Regional Director of Development

  919-613-7015

 mackinnon@law.duke.edu

Kelly Marcolini

Assistant Director of Reunion and Leadership Giving

  919-613-7214

 kelly.marcolini@law.duke.edu

Lauren Rice

Regional Director of Development

  919-613-7150

 lauren.rice@law.duke.edu

Caitlin Shaw

Director of Alumni Engagement

  919-613-7163

 caitlin.shaw@law.duke.edu

Kate Shivar

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Young Alumni

  919-613-7010

 kate.shivar@law.duke.edu

Janet Silber

Sr. Administrator for Donor Relations

  919-613-8543

 silber@law.duke.edu

John Spencer

Director of Advancement Services

  919-613-7268

 spencer@law.duke.edu

Chelsea Vohwinkel

Alumni Events and Communications Assistant

 chelsea.vohwinkel@law.duke.edu