Banner

Career Center

Main Content

Bruce A. Elvin

Associate Dean and Sr. Lecturing Fellow, Career & Professional Development Center

  919-613-7084

 Elvin@law.duke.edu

Susan Anderson

Recruiting Coordinator

  919-613-7271

 susan.anderson@law.duke.edu

Erin M. Biggerstaff

Director, Recruitment and Employer Relations

  919-613-7190

  erin.biggerstaff@law.duke.edu

Kelly Briggs

Manager, Finance and Information

  919-613-7284

 briggs@law.duke.edu

Jennifer Caplan

Assistant Director, PD Programming & Advising

  919-613-7752

 jennifer.caplan@law.duke.edu

Corinne Crews

Career Counselor

  919-613-7030

 corinne.crews@duke.edu

Sara E. Emley

Assistant Director and Director of Judicial Clerkships

  919-613-7167

 sara.emley@law.duke.edu

Oleg Kobelev

Associate Dean, International Studies

  919-613-7144

 kobelev@law.duke.edu

Lara Lincoln

Communications, Data and Operations Analyst

 lara.lincoln@law.duke.edu

Leigh Marquess

Clerkship Coordinator

  919-613-7211

 leigh.marquess@law.duke.edu

Jabrina Robinson

Director of LLM Career Development and Outreach, International Studies

  919-613-1853

  jabrina.robinson@law.duke.edu

Lauren Sloan

Career Center Coordinator

  919-613-7031

 lauren.sloan@duke.edu

Ashley Walker

Assistant Director, Senior Career Counselor

  919-613-8519

 ashley.walker898@duke.edu