Banner

Dean's Office

Main Content

Kerry Abrams

James B. Duke and Benjamin N. Duke Dean of the School of Law
Professor of Law

  919-613-7001

 abrams@law.duke.edu

Cynthia Cammarn

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

  919-613-7001

 cynthia.cammarn@law.duke.edu

Frances Curran

Assistant Dean for Academic Administration

  919-613-8541

 frances.curran@law.duke.edu

Lisa Kern Griffin

Candace M. Carroll and Leonard B. Simon Professor of Law
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research

  919-613-7112

 griffin@law.duke.edu

Liz Gustafson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Counsel to the Dean

  919-613-7229

 Gustafson@law.duke.edu

Amanda Lacoff

Assistant Dean for Academic Initiatives

  919-613-8527

 amanda.lacoff@law.duke.edu

Darrell A. H. Miller

Melvin G. Shimm Professor of Law

  919-613-8517

 dmiller@law.duke.edu

Monica Roberson

Dean's Office and Academic Affairs Assistant

  919-613-7004

 monica.roberson@law.duke.edu