Banner

Office of Administrative Services

Main Content

Crystal D. Sheffield

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

  919-613-7277

 crystal.sheffield@law.duke.edu

Kenneth Dodson

Building Manager

  919-613-7176

 kenneth.dodson@duke.edu

Bonny Gentry

Director of Administration

  919-613-7005

 Gentry@law.duke.edu

Cathy Perkins

Accounting Specialist

  919-613-7174

 perkins@law.duke.edu

Roger Poff

Financial Analyst

  919-613-8544

 poff@law.duke.edu

Renee Valade

Director of Finance

  919-613-7100

 Valade@law.duke.edu

Patricia Mitchell

Assistant to the Building Manager

  919-613-8503

  patricia.mitchell@law.duke.edu

Nova Pierce

Accounting Specialist

  919-613-7184

 maria.pierce@law.duke.edu

Darlene Willis

Accounting Specialist

  919-613-7731

 darlene.willis@law.duke.edu