Half CenturyClass of 1958Class of 1963Class of 1968Class of 1973Class of 1978Class of 1983Class of 1988Class of 1993Class of 1998Class of 2008Class of 2003Class of 2013

Visit your class webpage by clicking on your class bubble above

HCC 57 62 67 72 77 82 87 92 97 02 07 12

Reunion: Class of 1968

Join us April 13-15, 2018, for your 50th reunion!  It promises to be a fun and enriching weekend full of opportunities to mingle with friends and classmates, attend educational sessions highlighting our outstanding faculty, experience tours of interesting places around Duke University and Durham, and enjoy a festive dinner with your class.

Alumni in bold have indicated they plan to attend.  Please contact Lauren Rice at 919-613-7150 or lauren.rice@law.duke.edu with any questions.

Michael Abbott
Bruce Alexander
Michael Angelini
Rick Assini
Carl Bianchi
Brian Bibeau
Thomas Boroughs
Lon Bouknight
George Brannen
Christopher Britton
Don Brooks
Garrett Brown
Laurie Bruce
Chuck Burton
Dave Carstetter
Truman Castle
Joel Charleston
Thomas Clarke
Gary Davenport
Stephen Dickerman
Thomas Dunck
Bill Eason
Henry Ferguson
Paul Ford
Stu Foss
Robert Fox
Robert Frey
Virginia Hopkinson Gallagher
Bob Garro
Gilbert Gates
Gino Goff
Bert Greener
Geoffrey Hamilton
Gerry Hancock
Dave Harlow
Ed Hieronymus
Randy Hughes
Stuart Hutchison
Charles Ingraham
Fulton Jeffers
Carl Johnson
Richard Jonas
Dick Jones
James Keenan
James Kelly
James Kendig
Lawrence Kimbrough
John Kirby
Roger Kissam
Rosemary Kittrell
Walt Lambeth
Steve Leermakers
William Lindeman
Carl Lyon
Ed Malinzak
Robert Marquis
Robert Maxwell
James McGowan
Thomas McKee
Don Messinger
Martin Miller
Walt Moeling
Fred Moore
Marvin Moore
Marilyn Meadors Norfolk
Stephen Palmer
Bill Patton
Steve Pepe
Stuart Pierson
William Pinna
David Prewitt
Gordon Rather
Ed Reilly
Randy Rollins
Tom Romp
Charlie Rose
Jim Safley
Charlie Sampsel
Mike Scofield
William Settlemyer
Ron Shearin
Jerry Shenkman
Robert Simpson
Jim Smith
Bill Stewart
Joe Taylor
James Toms
Ernest Torres
Clifton Traver
Hap Volz
Brice Voran
Lynn Wagner
Bob Walker
John Weistart
Bill Wright


Classmates no longer with us:

  • Andrew Marr Harkness
    Basil W. Karmazyn
    Frederick R. Wirtz
    Henry E. Seibert IV
    J. Michael Hardin
    James L. Hatcher
    James L. Rohwedder
    John R. Brownell
    Kent E. Mast
    Peter F. Kearns
    Philip D. Saxer
    Thomas H. Murphy
    William M. Piatt IV

Reunion Committee:

Committee:  Lon Bouknight, Garrett Brown, Bob Garro, Dave Harlow, Bill Patton, Jim Safley, Bob Walker, John Weistart

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Lauren Rice.