25th Reunion: Class of 1990

Download Your Class Directory

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 40 members of the Class of 1990 who joined us in Durham for their 25th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 1990 who have supported the Law School with a gift or pledge in honor of their reunion. Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

Make A Gift


  • John Woodworth Alden, Jr.
    Barbara A. Baccari
    Gregory Scott Baylor
    Renee Elizabeth Becnel
    Steven R. Chabinsky
    Bernard H. Chao
    Laura Lynn Church
    W. Scott Creasman
    John DeGroote
    Elizabeth Gallop Dennis
    Donald Paul Dietrich II
    Kristyn Elliott Dietrich
    Lisa Anne Eichhorn
    Anne Tunstall Fitzgerald
    Katherine Elizabeth Flanagan
    Michael Scott French
    James Robert Glenister
    Caroline Bergman Gottschalk
    Jill Cheryl Greenwald
    Joel J. Greenwald
    Michael William Gregory Jr.
    John Raymond Hairr III
    Thomas Andrew Hanusik
    James J. Hoctor
    Val Richard Hoyt
    Susan Schweinberg Jackson
    Lisa Combs Jern
    Jonathon Howard Kaplan
    Daniel Arthur Kent
    Nicolas Anthony Killen
  • Alfred L. Kossmann
    Bradley A. Krouse
    Xiaoming Li
    Charles Craft Lucas III
    Mandisa Muriel Maya
    Sally J. McDonald
    Susan Winifred Miklas
    Diane Marie Morse
    Deanna Tanner Okun
    Patricia Ann O'Meara
    Gregory Davis Omer
    William Thomas O'Neil
    Mark A. Redmiles
    Peter John Roberts
    Martin Schaefermeier
    Julia Stephanie Shields
    Jacqueline Ouzts Shogan
    Denise E. Thorpe
    Rhonda Joy Tobin
    Anne Marie Tanin Towle
    Robert A. Van Kirk
    Michele Hudsick Vollmer
    Gerard J. Waldron
    Debra Marcus Watton
    Michael Jay Watton
    Joseph Camden Wilson IV
    Michele Jordan Woods
    Nazim Zilkha
    Jonathan Zonis


Donors from July 1, 2014 – April 23, 2015

Reunion Committee


Ms. Renee Elizabeth Becnel
Mr. John DeGroote
Mrs. Caroline Bergman Gottschalk


Ms. Barbara A. Baccari
Mr. Frank Joseph Chut, Jr.
Mr. W. Scott Creasman
Mr. Michael S. French
Mr. Stephen Joseph Gilhooly
Ms. Jill Cheryl Greenwald
Mr. Thomas Andrew Hanusik
Mrs. Lisa Combs Jern
Mr. Daniel A. Kent
Mr. Nicolas A. Killen
Mr. Xiaoming Li
Mr. Charles Craft Lucas III
Mrs. Deanna Tanner Okun
Mrs. Patricia Ryan O'Meara
Mr. Mark A. Redmiles
Mr. Peter John Roberts
Ms. Anne Marie T. Towle
Mrs. Elizabeth M. Z. Waetzig
Mr. Jonathan Zonis

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.

Classmates no longer with us

Mr. Michael John Keahey
Mrs. Tracy G. Walter
Mr. James M. Weisbard