20th Reunion: Class of 1995

Download Your Class Directory

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 37 members of the Class of 1995 who joined us in Durham for their 20th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 1995 who have supported the Law School with a gift or pledge in honor of their reunion. Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

Make A Gift


  • Stephanie Bohm Aferiat
    Jean Deforest Billyou
  • Wiley Smith Boston II
    Gregory V. Brown
    Kelly Sather Browne
    Mark R. Busch
    Thomas Francis Carey
    Jeffrey Dennis Collins
    James Walton Copeland
    Ronald Alan Dabrowski
    Adrian Emmett Dollard
    Helen Irene Dooley
    Brian Leslie Doster
    Duane D. Draper
    Tania Louise Dyson
    Alison Cline Earles
    John Allen Earles
    Jason R. Erb
    Stephen Elias Erickson
    Marc Eumann
    Monica Lee Felder Rodriguez
  • Maria M. Fleury de Halvorssen
  • Alexander Glashausser
    Jon Gordon
    Matthew John Gries
  • Andres L. Halvorssen Villegas
    Kirsten Suzanne Harbers
    Kimberly Hendrix Scheidt
  • Jeannine Cline Jacobson
  • Justin Daniel Jacobson
  • Rachel Kosmal McCart
  • Craig Steven Lair
    David Jon Levine
  • Paul Anton Levinsohn
  • Michael Martin Lowe
    Marja Iive Lutsep
    Colleen McMillin McCall
    Tricia D. McKitty
    Jackson Wyatt Moore
  • Kathryn V. Nelson
    John Samuel Pettibone III
    Randall Reese Rainer
    Julie Hauschild Richardson
    Craig E. Sanders
    Natalie Kay Sanders
    Anne Wilhoit Sherley
    Frederick Harrison Sherley
    Heather L. Smedstad
    Lawrence Bowen Somers
  • Anita Letson Terry
    Scott Michael Tyler
    Mark T. Uyeda
    Robert Clarence Vincent III
    Cynthia Elizabeth Johnson Walden
    Joseph Neil Walden III
    Andrea Claire Williams Pettibone
  • Brian Matthew Wyatt
    Feng Xue


Donors from July 1, 2014 – June 24, 2015

Reunion Committee


Mr. Adrian Emmett Dollard


Ms. Jean De Forest Billyou
Mr. Wiley Smith Boston II
Mr. Gregory V. Brown
Ms. Helen Irene Dooley
Mr. Stephen Elias Erickson
Mr. Hamlet Darius Goore
Mr. Paul Anton Levinsohn
Ms. Tricia D. McKitty
Mr. Jackson Wyatt Moore
Mr. Thomas Hartwell Warren
Mr. Brian Matthew Wyatt

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.

Classmates no longer with us

Ms. Myra Maureen Frazier