10th Reunion: Class of 2005

Download Your Class Directory

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 66 members of the Class of 2005 who joined us in Durham for their 10th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 2005 who have supported the Law School with a gift or pledge in honor of their reunion. Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

Make A Gift


  • James Christopher Baird
    Keri Richardson Bevel
    Brittany Whitesell Biles
    Johanna Stein Bloomfield
    Wyatt Evan Bloomfield
  • Brian Christopher Brook
  • Scott Carlton Chase
  • Eric Kelvin Chiu
    Kyung Hoon Chun
    Sarah Elizabeth Citrin
    Natalie Christine Clayton
    Noah Anthony Clements
    Leslie Katherine Cooley
    Susannah Blythe Cox
    Matthew C. Droz
    Megan Gaudette Fairchild
    Christopher Eason Farmer
    Dena Fayad
    Jason Lawrence Gelman
  • Niv Goldstein
  • Gayathri Gunasekaran
  • Nathan Byron Hagerman
    Matthew Frederick Hanchey
    Andrew Adam Hecht
  • Daniel Grant Hick
    Kylie Inman Holladay
  • Pamela Reyburn Horowitz
    Heather Michelle Howard
    Jeffrey Calcott Imerman
    Robert Clayton Jernigan
    Kelsey Weir Johnson
    Kara Moorcroft Kapke
    Amy Hooper Kearbey
    Stephen Michael Kessing
  • Yon Mi Kim
  • Jennifer Plappert King
  • Mangyo Kinoshita
  • Kristin Michelle Leavy
    Thomas G. Lenne
    Meredith Robinson Levert
    Michael Ted Levin
  • Andrea Lima-Alencar
  • Brandon S. Long
    Samantha A. Lunn
    Katherine Arthur Lyon
  • Thomas B. McCudden
    Adrienne Michelle McFadden
    Lei Mei
    Chad Thomas Nicholson
  • Elizabeth D. Noble
    Jeffrey Laurence Osterwise
    Margot Mathis Pfohl
  • Pietro Pouche
    Steven Jameel Pritchett
    Angela J. Rafoth
  • Charles R. Rayburn III
    Elizabeth Marie Reza
  • Allison Horsman Ridder
    Christopher A. Rogers
  • Ian Matthew Ross
    Bastiaan Andrea Ryckaert
    Amy Mason Saharia
    Katherine Patricia Soby
    Carolin Elizabeth Spiegel
    James Regis Stevens III
  • Ute Klose-Goldstein
    Julian R. Vasquez
    Mary Beth Walker
    Hayley Safier Weimer
  • Julian L. Wong
    Lan Laney Zhang


Donors from July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015

Reunion Committee


Kylie Inman Holladay
Jeffrey Calcott Imerman
Amy M. Saharia


Nora K. Adkins
James Christopher Baird
Keri Richardson Bevel
Brittany Whitesell Biles
Wyatt E. Bloomfield
Noah A. Clements
John Parke Davis
Christopher Eason Farmer
Christopher Ryan Hart
Heather Michelle Howard
Kelsey Weir Johnson
Mangyo Kinoshita
Brandon S. Long
Elizabeth D. Noble
Matthew J. Peed
Pietro Pouche
Steven J. Pritchett
Howard Ian Sherman
Mark Russell Sigmon
Anna R. Smith
Katherine Patricia Soby
Hayley S. Weimer

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.

Classmates no longer with us

Kimberly French Warn
Tristan G. Zimmermann