2009 Hardt Cup Finals

April 06, 2009 • 4:30 PM • Law School 3041
Main Content

The Moot Court Board proudly presents the final round of the 2009 Hardt Cup Tournament. All students and faculty are encouraged to watch the talents of this year's finalists, James Pearce and Leah Shen. The final round will be presided over by Judge David Ebel of the 10th Circuit in Denver, Judge Patricia Timmons-Goodson of the North Carolina Supreme Court, and Judge Paul L. Friedman of the D.C. District Court. A reception will follow. For more information, contact LaToya Edwards at