2015 Hardt Cup Final Round

April 09, 2015 • 5:00 PM • Law School 3041

The Moot Court Board proudly presents the final round of the 2015 Hardt Cup Tournament. All students and faculty are encouraged to watch this year's finalists, Jordan Glassberg '17 and Will Hawkins '17. This year's judges include Circuit Judge Paul V. Niemeyer (United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit), Chief Judge James C. Dever III '87 (United States District Court for the Eastern District of North Carolina) and Circuit Judge Allyson K. Duncan '75 (United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit). Sponsored by the Moot Court Board. For more information, contact Daniel Stockton at