2016 Hardt Cup Tournament Final Round

April 12, 2016 • 5:30 PM • Law School 3041

The Moot Court Board proudly presents the final round of the 2016 Hardt Cup Tournament. This year's judges include The Honorable Todd M. Hughes, United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit, the Honorable Robin L. Rosenberg, Southern District of Florida and the Honorable Frank D. Whitney, Western District of North Carolina. All students and faculty are encouraged to watch this year's finalists. Sponsored by the Moot Court Board. For more information, contact Jennifer Tian at Jennifer.Tian@lawnet.duke.edu.