2018 Hardt Cup Tournament Final Round

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 12:30 PM • Law School 3041Duke Law Events

The Moot Court Board proudly presents the final round of the 2018 Hardt Cup Tournament. The Honorable Eva M. Guzman, Supreme Court of Texas, Joseph F. Bianco, Eastern District of New York, and Raymond M. Kethledge, US Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit, will preside. All students and faculty are encouraged to watch this year's finalists. Sponsored by the Moot Court Board. For more information, please contact Kyle Nodes at kyle.nodes@lawnet.duke.edu.

Add to iCal or Outlook Calendar  Add to Google Calendar