Dean's Cup Final Round

March 30, 2021 • 6:00 PM • Virtual
Main Content

The Duke Law Moot Court Board invites you to the final round of this year's Dean's Cup, Duke's premier oral advocacy competition. A Zoom link and more information, including the judges and finalists, will follow at a later date. Sponsored by Moot Court Board. For more info, please contact Cait O'Neill at, or Deans Cup Coordinators at