Jessup Cup Final

Monday, October 4, 2010 • 5:30 PM • Law School 3043Duke Law Events

The Duke Law Moot Court Board invites you to the final round of this year's Jessup Cup. The student finalists are: James Gillenwater and Leigh Llewelyn. Alumni Jim Maxwell (Maxwell, Freeman & Bowman, Senior Lecturing Fellow) '66, Harry Hobgood (Office of U.S. Attorney) '72, and David Chenkin (Zeichner Ellman & Krause) '82 will serve as judges. The competition will conclude with a reception. For more information, please contact Robert McGuire at URL =

Add to iCal or Outlook Calendar  Add to Google Calendar