Banner

Family and Gender Law Faculty

Main Content

Kerry Abrams

James B. Duke and Benjamin N. Duke Dean of the School of Law
Professor of Law

  919-613-7001

 abrams@law.duke.edu

Katharine T. Bartlett

A. Kenneth Pye Professor Emerita of Law

  919-613-8515

 Bartlett@law.duke.edu

Kathryn Webb Bradley

Professor of the Practice of Law

  919-613-7014

 kbradley@law.duke.edu

Doriane Lambelet Coleman

Professor of Law

  919-613-7075

 dlc@law.duke.edu

S. Hannah Demeritt

Clinical Professor of Law
Supervising Attorney, Health Justice Clinic

  919-613-8516

 demeritt@law.duke.edu

Crystal Grant

Senior Lecturing Fellow
Supervising Attorney, Children’s Law Clinic

  919-613-7104

 crystal.grant@law.duke.edu

Trina Jones

Jerome M. Culp Professor of Law

  919-613-7177

 TJones@law.duke.edu

Kimberly D. Krawiec

Kathrine Robinson Everett Professor of Law

  919-613-7197

 krawiec@law.duke.edu

Marin K. Levy

Professor of Law

  919-613-8529

 Levy@law.duke.edu

Marie Grant Lukens

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7356

 lukens@law.duke.edu

Carolyn McAllaster

Colin W. Brown Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

  919-613-7036

 McAllaster@law.duke.edu

Allison Rice

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Health Justice Clinic

  919-613-7135

 Rice@law.duke.edu

Curtis A. Twiddy

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 twiddy@law.duke.edu

Jane R. Wettach

William B. McGuire Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Children's Law Clinic

  919-613-7048

 Wettach@law.duke.edu