Banner

International & Comparative Law Faculty

Main Content

Curtis A. Bradley

William Van Alstyne Professor of Law
Professor of Public Policy Studies

  919-613-7179

 cbradley@law.duke.edu

Rachel Brewster

Jeffrey and Bettysue Hughes Professor of Law

  919-613-7213

 Brewster@law.duke.edu

Paul D. Carrington

Harry R. Chadwick, Sr. Professor Emeritus of Law

  301-925-7335

 pc18@duke.edu

George C. Christie

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Law

  919-613-7052

 gcc@law.duke.edu

Maj. Gen. Charles J. Dunlap, Jr., USAF (Ret.)

Professor of the Practice of Law
Executive Director, Center on Law, Ethics and National Security

  919-613-7233

 dunlap@law.duke.edu

Aya Fujimura-Fanselow

Senior Lecturing Fellow
Supervising Attorney, International Human Rights Clinic

  919-613-7239

 fujimura-fanselow@law.duke.edu

Mitu Gulati

Professor of Law

  919-613-8520

Laurence R. Helfer

Harry R. Chadwick, Sr. Professor of Law

  919-613-8573

 helfer@law.duke.edu

Donald L. Horowitz

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Law and Political Science

 DHorowitz@law.duke.edu

Jayne Huckerby

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, International Human Rights Clinic

  919-613-7228

 huckerby@law.duke.edu

Thomas B. Metzloff

Professor of Law

  919-613-7055

 Metzloff@law.duke.edu

Madeline Morris

Professor of Law

  919-613-7049, 919-260-1575

 Morris@law.duke.edu

Jerome H. Reichman

Bunyan S. Womble Professor of Law

  919-613-7286

 Reichman@law.duke.edu

Steven L. Schwarcz

Stanley A. Star Professor of Law & Business

  919-613-7060

 Schwarcz@law.duke.edu

Scott L. Silliman

Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Law
Director Emeritus, Center on Law, Ethics and National Security

 Silliman@law.duke.edu

Jonathan B. Wiener

William R. and Thomas L. Perkins Professor of Law
Professor of Environmental Policy
Professor of Public Policy

  919-613-7054

 Wiener@law.duke.edu

Ernest A. Young

Alston & Bird Professor of Law

  919-613-8506

 young@law.duke.edu