Banner

Intellectual Property Law Faculty

Main Content

James Boyle

William Neal Reynolds Professor of Law

  919-613-7287

 Boyle@law.duke.edu

Troy D. Dow

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 troy.dow@disney.com

Nita A. Farahany

Professor of Law
Professor of Philosophy

  919-613-8514

 farahany@duke.edu

Laurence R. Helfer

Harry R. Chadwick, Sr. Professor of Law

  919-613-8573

 helfer@law.duke.edu

Jennifer Jenkins

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Center for the Study of the Public Domain

  919-613-7270

 Jenkins@law.duke.edu

David L. Lange

Melvin G. Shimm Emeritus Professor of Law

  919-613-7093

 Lange@law.duke.edu

Arti K. Rai

Elvin R. Latty Professor of Law

  919-613-7276

 Rai@law.duke.edu

Jerome H. Reichman

Bunyan S. Womble Professor of Law

  919-613-7286

 Reichman@law.duke.edu

Mark H. Webbink

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-949-6358

 mhwebbink@yahoo.com