Banner

Library Faculty

Main Content

Jane Bahnson

Assistant Director, Research and Instruction
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7113

 bahnson@law.duke.edu

Jennifer L. Behrens

Associate Director for Administration and Scholarship
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7198

 Behrens@law.duke.edu

James Britt

Head of Access and Collection Services
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7129

 james.britt@law.duke.edu

Alex Jakubow

Associate Director for Empirical Research and Data Support Services
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8560

 jakubow@law.duke.edu

Michael McArthur

Assistant Director, Access and Collection
FCIL Librarian
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7118

 michael.mcarthur@law.duke.edu

Laura M. Scott

Assistant Director, Reference, Clinics, and Outreach
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7164

 Scott@law.duke.edu

Wickliffe Shreve

Head of Scholarly Services
Journals Advisor
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7041

 wickliffe.shreve@law.duke.edu

Alex Zhang

Archibald C. and Frances Fulk Rufty Research Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Information Services
Director of the J. Michael Goodson Law Library

  919-613-7115

 zhang@law.duke.edu