Banner

Professional Skills Faculty

Main Content

Sean E. Andrussier

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Appellate Litigation Clinic

  919-613-7280

 andrussier@law.duke.edu

Jane Bahnson

Head, Research and Instruction
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7113

 bahnson@law.duke.edu

Sarah C. W. Baker

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7039

 baker@law.duke.edu

Robert Beason

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7094

 rbeason@beasonellis.com

Jennifer L. Behrens

Associate Director for Administration and Scholarship
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7198

 Behrens@law.duke.edu

James E. Coleman, Jr.

John S. Bradway Professor of the Practice of Law
Director, Center for Criminal Justice and Professional Responsibility
Co-Director, Wrongful Convictions Clinic

  919-613-7057

 jcoleman@law.duke.edu

S. Hannah Demeritt

Clinical Professor of Law
Supervising Attorney, Health Justice Clinic

  919-613-8516

 demeritt@law.duke.edu

Marilyn Forbes

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7203

 forbes@law.duke.edu

Andrew Foster

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Clinical Programs
Director, Community Enterprise Clinic

  919-613-7076

 foster@law.duke.edu

Charles R. Holton

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Civil Justice Clinic

  919-613-7131

 Holton@law.duke.edu

Terence M. Hynes

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7200

 thynes@sidley.com

David W. Ichel

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  212-455-2563; 917-837-5529

 ichel@law.duke.edu

Rima Idzelis

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8550, 202-725-0371

 idzelis@law.duke.edu

W.H. "Kip" Johnson III

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7265

 wjohnson@law.duke.edu

Ryke Longest

Clinical Professor of Law
Clinical Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Co-Director, Environmental Law and Policy Clinic

  919-613-7207

 longest@law.duke.edu

Joan Magat

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7265

 Magat@law.duke.edu

Thomas K. Maher

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-354-7200

 tkmaher57@gmail.com

Carolyn McAllaster

Colin W. Brown Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

  919-613-7036

 McAllaster@law.duke.edu

Michael McArthur

Head, Foreign Comparative & International Law and Collection Development
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7118

 michael.mcarthur@law.duke.edu

Francis McGovern

Professor of Law

  919-613-7095

 McGovern@law.duke.edu

Frances Turner Mock

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8509

 Mock@law.duke.edu

Madeline Morris

Professor of Law

  919-613-7049, 919-260-1575

 Morris@law.duke.edu

Jeremy Mullem

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Legal Writing Program

  919-613-7136

 Mullem@law.duke.edu

Theresa A. Newman

Charles S. Rhyne Clinical Professor of Law
Co-Director, Wrongful Convictions Clinic

  919-613-7133

 Newman@law.duke.edu

Michelle Benedict Nowlin

Clinical Professor of Law
Co-Director, Environmental Law and Policy Clinic

  919-613-8502

 nowlin@law.duke.edu

Jo Ann Ragazzo

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7142

 Ragazzo@law.duke.edu

Allison Rice

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Health Justice Clinic

  919-613-7135

 Rice@law.duke.edu

Rebecca Rich

Clinical Professor of Law
Assistant Director of Legal Writing

  919-613-7143

 rich@law.duke.edu

Amanda Schwoerke

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8569

  amanda.schwoerke@duke.edu

Laura M. Scott

Research Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7164

 Scott@law.duke.edu

Wickliffe Shreve

Faculty and Scholarly Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7041

 wickliffe.shreve@law.duke.edu

Neil Vidmar

Russell M. Robinson II Professor Emeritus of Law

 Vidmar@law.duke.edu

Jeff Ward

Associate Dean for Technology and Innovation
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Duke Center on Law & Technology

  919-613-7153

 ward@law.duke.edu

Jane R. Wettach

William B. McGuire Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Children's Law Clinic

  919-613-7048

 Wettach@law.duke.edu