Banner

Constitutional and Public Law Faculty

Main Content

Matthew Adler

Richard A. Horvitz Professor of Law and Professor of Economics, Philosophy and Public Policy

  919-613-7172

 adler@law.duke.edu

Stuart M. Benjamin

Douglas B. Maggs Professor of Law

  919-613-7275

 benjamin@law.duke.edu

Joseph Blocher

Lanty L. Smith ’67 Professor of Law

  919-613-7018

 blocher@law.duke.edu

Curtis A. Bradley

William Van Alstyne Professor of Law
Professor of Public Policy Studies

  919-613-7179

 cbradley@law.duke.edu

Guy-Uriel Charles

Edward and Ellen Schwarzman Professor of Law

  919-613-7191

 charles@law.duke.edu

Walter E. Dellinger III

Douglas B. Maggs Professor Emeritus of Law

  202-383-5319, 919-613-8535

 wdellinger@omm.com

Maj. Gen. Charles J. Dunlap, Jr., USAF (Ret.)

Professor of the Practice of Law
Executive Director, Center on Law, Ethics and National Security

  919-613-7233

 dunlap@law.duke.edu

Margaret H. Lemos

Robert G. Seaks LL.B. ’34 Professor of Law
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research

  919-613-7099

 lemos@law.duke.edu

Marin K. Levy

Professor of Law

  919-613-8529

 Levy@law.duke.edu

Mathew D. McCubbins

Ruth F. De Varney Professor of Political Science and Professor of Law

  919-613-7230

 mathew.mccubbins@duke.edu

Darrell A. H. Miller

Melvin G. Shimm Professor of Law

  919-613-8517

 dmiller@law.duke.edu

Stephen E. Sachs

Professor of Law

  919-613-8542

 sachs@law.duke.edu

Christopher H. Schroeder

Charles S. Murphy Professor of Law and Public Policy Studies

  919-613-7096

 Schroeder@law.duke.edu

Neil S. Siegel

David W. Ichel Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science, and Director of the DC Summer Institute on Law and Policy

  919-613-7157

 siegel@law.duke.edu

Ernest A. Young

Alston & Bird Professor of Law

  919-613-8506

 young@law.duke.edu