Banner

Legal Writing Faculty

Main Content

Sarah C. W. Baker

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7039

 baker@law.duke.edu

Kendall Gray

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7173

  kendall.gray@duke.edu

Melissa Hanson

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8507

 melissa.hanson@duke.edu

Rima Idzelis

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8550, 202-725-0371

 idzelis@law.duke.edu

Joan Magat

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7265

 Magat@law.duke.edu

Jeremy Mullem

Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Legal Writing Program

  919-613-7136

 Mullem@law.duke.edu

Sarah Powell

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7192

 spowell@law.duke.edu

Jo Ann Ragazzo

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7142

 Ragazzo@law.duke.edu

Jena Reger

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-660-7794

 reger@law.duke.edu

Rebecca Rich

Clinical Professor of Law
Assistant Director of Legal Writing

  919-613-7143

 rich@law.duke.edu

Emily N. Strauss

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7428

 estrauss@law.duke.edu

James Stuart

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 james.stuart@duke.edu

Casandra L. Thomson

Clinical Professor of Law

  919-613-7288

 thomson@law.duke.edu