Banner

Staff

Main Content

Liz Gustafson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Counsel to the Dean

  919-613-7229

 Gustafson@law.duke.edu

Amanda Lacoff

Assistant Dean for Academic Initiatives

  919-613-8527

 amanda.lacoff@law.duke.edu

Frances Curran

Assistant Dean for Academic Administration

  919-613-8541

 frances.curran@law.duke.edu

Suze Bear

Director of Curriculum Management

  919-613-7101

 bear@law.duke.edu

James Lambert

Director of Academic Advising

  919-613-7264

 james.lambert@law.duke.edu

Matt Duncan

Dean’s Office and Academic Affairs Assistant

  919-613-7004

 matt.duncan@law.duke.edu

Office of the Registrar

Tracy Soderberg

Registrar and Director of Student Records

  919-613-7234, Fax 919-613-7285

 soderberg@law.duke.edu

Meredith Chilausky

Student Records Manager

  919-613-7283

 meredith.chilausky@law.duke.edu

Jeff Hartsell-Gundy

Registration and Records Assistant

 hartsell-gundy@law.duke.edu

Academic Services

Shuntoya Lee

Manager, Academic Services

  919-613-7042

 shuntoya.lee@law.duke.edu

Bonnie Millis

Assistant Manager, Academic Services

  919-613-8523

 bonnie.millis@law.duke.edu

Theresa Boyce

Academic Assistant

  919-613-1755

 theresa.boyce@law.duke.edu

Christina Cameron

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7132

 christina.cameron@law.duke.edu

Taylor Clark

Mailroom/Copy Center Coordinator

  919-613-7111

 taylor.clark@law.duke.edu

Marlyn Dail

Senior Academic Assistant

  919-613-7159

 marlyn.dail@law.duke.edu

Leanna Doty

Senior Academic Assistant

  919-613-7035

 leanna.doty@duke.edu

Isabel Fox

Faculty Events Coordinator

  919-613-8545

 isabel.fox@law.duke.edu

Marlen Iraheta

Academic Assistant

  919-613-8525

 marlen.iraheta@duke.edu

Jean Jentilet

Program Coordinator

  919-613-7043

 jean.jentilet@law.duke.edu

Paige Kidd

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7263

 paige.kidd@law.duke.edu

Lauren Maxey

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7081

 lauren.maxey@law.duke.edu

Shatanya McClure

Academic Assistant

  919-613-7206

 McClure@law.duke.edu

Allison Rackley

Academic Assistant

  919-613-8585

 allison.rackley@law.duke.edu