Banner

Contact Us

Main Content

The staff members who comprise the Office of International Studies, under Dean Jennifer Maher's direction, support international students and programs at Duke Law School. They answer pre-admission questions, review all LLM applications and make admissions decisions, orient and integrate international students into the Duke community, advise on course selection and academic questions, counsel on international career planning, maintain international alumni relations, and administer the summer institutes as well as the overseas exchange programs and the international externship semester. Combined together, the staff members have more than sixty years of experience with international students and programs and provide exceptional service to its international students and international programs.

Leslie Allen, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator, International Studies

  919-613-7147

 leslie.allen@law.duke.edu

Suzanne Brown

International Studies Admissions Director

  919-613-7033

 brown@law.duke.edu

Isik Cotten

Office Coordinator, International Studies

  919-613-7130

 isik.cotten@law.duke.edu

Oleg Kobelev

Assistant Dean, International Studies

  919-613-7144

 kobelev@law.duke.edu

Jennifer D'A. Maher

Associate Dean for International Studies

  919-613-7134

 Maher@law.duke.edu

Jabrina Robinson

Director of LLM Career Development and Outreach, International Studies

  919-613-1853

  jabrina.robinson@law.duke.edu

International Studies Office

210 Science Drive
Box 90365
Durham, North Carolina
27708-0365

(919) 613-7033 phone
(919) 681-6550 fax
international@law.duke.edu