Board of Directors

Hon. Craig T. Enoch, President
Supreme Court of Texas (Ret.)
Hon. Margret Robb, Vice President, Chair of the Board
Indiana Court of Appeals
Hon. Catharina Haynes, Vice Chair
U.S. Court of Appeals, 5th Circuit
Hon. Samuel Thumma, Secretary
Arizona Court of Appeals, Division 1
Hon. Albert DiazTreasurer
U.S. Court of Appeals, 4th Circuit
Peter Bennett
The Bennett Law Firm, P.A.
Hon. James E. Lockemy
South Carolina Court of Appeals
Hon. Michael Cherry
Supreme Court of Nevada
Hon. Chris McFadden
Georgia Court of Appeals
Dean Jennifer M. Collins
SMU Dedman School of Law
Hon. G. Joseph Pierron
Kansas Court of Appeals
Leane Capps
Chair, Council of Appellate Lawyers Polsinelli
Christina "Chris" Smith
Chair, Council of Staff Attorneys Georgia Court of Appeals
Hon. Steven David
Indiana Supreme Court
Hon. John E. Sparks
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces
Prof. William V. Dorsaneo, III
SMU Dedman School of Law
Hon. Frank Sullivan, Jr.
IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Hon. Robert H. Edmunds, Jr.
North Carolina Supreme Court
Hon. Eva Guzman
Supreme Court of Texas
Hon. Brian Hoffstaft
California Court of Appeal, Second Appellate District, Division Two
Hon. Elizabeth Lang-Miers
Texas Court of Appeals, 5th District