Banner

Staff Directory

Main Content

Shyama Agrawal

Acquisitions/Serials Librarian

  919-613-7070

 Agrawal@law.duke.edu

Jane Bahnson

Head, Research and Instruction
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7113

 bahnson@law.duke.edu

Jennifer L. Behrens

Associate Director for Administration and Scholarship
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7198

 Behrens@law.duke.edu

Kathleen Bothwell

Serials & Collections Management Specialist

  919-613-7067

 Bothwell@law.duke.edu

James Britt

Head of Access and Collection Services
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7129

 james.britt@law.duke.edu

Femi Cadmus

Archibald C. and Frances Fulk Rufty Research Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Information Services and Technology
Director of the J. Michael Goodson Law Library

  919-613-7115

 femi.cadmus@duke.edu

Sean Chen

Digital Resources Librarian

  919-613-7028

 schen@law.duke.edu

Lee Cloninger

Digital and Archival Initiatives Associate

  919-613-7122

 Cloninger@law.duke.edu

Neal Fricks

Library Associate

  919-613-7125

 neal.fricks@law.duke.edu

Rachel Gordon

Associate Director for Public Services
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7116

 gordon@law.duke.edu

Sue Hicks

Business Manager

  919-613-7114

 hicks@law.duke.edu

Alex Jakubow

Associate Director for Empirical Research and Data Support Services
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8560

 jakubow@law.duke.edu

Casandra Laskowski

Technology and Research Services Librarian
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7120

 casandra.laskowski@law.duke.edu

Michael McArthur

Head, Foreign Comparative & International Law and Collection Development
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7118

 michael.mcarthur@law.duke.edu

Tina Moore

Collection Services Associate, Circulation Manager

  919-613-7127

 TMoore@law.duke.edu

Paul Norris

Collection Services Assistant

  919-613-7066

 Norris@law.duke.edu

Marsha S. Perry

Acquisitions/Serials Associate

  919-613-7063

 Perry@law.duke.edu

Elisa Pfau

Acquisitions/Serials Assistant, Sr.

  919-613-7064

 elisa.pfau@duke.edu

Laura M. Scott

Research Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7164

 Scott@law.duke.edu

Wickliffe Shreve

Faculty and Scholarly Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7041

 wickliffe.shreve@law.duke.edu