Banner

Research Instruction Staff

Main Content

Jane Bahnson

Head, Research and Instruction
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7113

 bahnson@law.duke.edu

Jennifer L. Behrens

Associate Director for Administration and Scholarship
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7198

 Behrens@law.duke.edu

Rachel Gordon

Associate Director for Public Services
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7116

 gordon@law.duke.edu

Michael McArthur

Head, Foreign Comparative & International Law and Collection Development
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7118

 michael.mcarthur@law.duke.edu

Laura M. Scott

Research Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7164

 Scott@law.duke.edu

Wickliffe Shreve

Faculty and Scholarly Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7041

 wickliffe.shreve@law.duke.edu

Nor Ortiz

Research and Instructional Librarian and Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7120

 nor.ortiz@duke.edu

Alex Zhang

Archibald C. and Frances Fulk Rufty Research Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Information Services
Director of the J. Michael Goodson Law Library

  919-613-7115

 zhang@law.duke.edu