Diversity & Inclusion Committee Membership

Main Content

The Diversity & Inclusion Committee was formed under the direction of Dean Abrams to advise, support, and supplement the diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives of the Law School.

In the summer of 2020, the D&I Committee formed a working group of students, faculty, staff and alumni to develop a Preliminary Strategic Plan for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in coordination with Dean Abrams and her senior administration. This plan was shared with the Law School community in September 2020 and provided the framework with which the D&I Committee directed its work for the 2020-2021 academic year.  

Right Side Content


Tranae Felicien '22

Rita Fu '23

Arturo Nava '22


Sylvia James '96 

Michelle Park Chiu '06 

Linton Mann III '07