2018 Hardt Cup Finals

April 10, 2018

The final round of the 2018 Hardt Cup Tournament for first-year students was presided over by the Honorable Eva M. Guzman MJS '14, Supreme Court of Texas, Joseph F. Bianco, Eastern District of New York, and Raymond M. Kethledge, US Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit. Melissa Dix ’20 argued on behalf of the petitioner in a U.S. Supreme Court case involving legislative prayer delivered by legislators. Jack Smith ’20 argued on behalf of the respondent. Sponsored by the Moot Court Board.