Building Dedication Celebration: The 2008 Election

November 05, 2008

Recorded on November 05, 2008.

Appearing: Christopher H. Schroeder (Charles S. Murphy Professor of Law and Public Policy Studies), moderator ; Guy Uriel Charles (Visiting Professor, Duke University School of Law), John Aldrich (Duke University Pfizer-Pratt Professor of Political Science), and Dean Debnam (Public Policy Polling), panelists.