Hardt Cup Championship Round 2021

The Duke Law Moot Court Board invites you to the championship round of this year's Duke Law Hardt Cup Competition. The Honorable Anna Blackburne-Rigsby, D.C. Court of Appeals, the Honorable Mary Scriven, United States District Court for the Middle District of Florida, and the Honorable Wes Hendrix, United States District Court for the Northern District of Texas, will be judging our two finalists: Julianna Ricigliano ’23 and runner-up John Addy ’23.

Read more about the event at: https://law.duke.edu/news/ricigliano-23-wins-final-round-hardt-cup

Sponsored by the Duke Law Moot Court Board.