Banner

Academic Affairs

Main Content

Liz Gustafson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Counsel to the Dean

  919-613-7229

 Gustafson@law.duke.edu

Suze Bear

Director of Curriculum Management

  919-613-7101

 bear@law.duke.edu

Amanda Lacoff

Assistant Dean for Academic Initiatives

  919-613-8527

 amanda.lacoff@law.duke.edu

James Lambert

Director of Academic Advising

  919-613-7264

 james.lambert@law.duke.edu

Frances Curran

Assistant Dean for Academic Administration

  919-613-8541

 frances.curran@law.duke.edu

Rachel Greeson

Dean’s Office Coordinator

  919-613-7995

 rachel.greeson@law.duke.edu

Shuntoya Lee

Manager, Academic Services

  919-613-7042

 shuntoya.lee@law.duke.edu

Tracy Soderberg

Registrar and Director of Student Records

  919-613-7234, Fax 919-613-7285

 soderberg@law.duke.edu

Meredith Chilausky

Student Records Manager

  919-613-7283

 meredith.chilausky@law.duke.edu

Jeff Hartsell-Gundy

Registration and Records Assistant

 hartsell-gundy@law.duke.edu