20th Reunion: Class of 1994

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 19 members of the Class of 1994 who joined us in Durham for their 20th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 1994 who have supported their reunion class gift with a gift or pledge to the Law School.  Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

» Make A Gift.

For more information about reunion giving, contact Halley Bogart at (919) 613-8572 or halley.bogart@law.duke.edu.

Susan Lynn Abbott
Michael W. Balfe
Allison R. Beakley
Victoria McElhaney Benedict
Christy Brown
Valerie Y. Busch
Daniel Mark Campbell
Randall Lee Clark
Brian McCracken Daucher
Anne Langworthy Stewart Dollard
Christopher Dean Dusseault
Dwayne Andrew Fulk
Robert Allen Garda Jr.
Seth Evan Gardner
Paul Richard Genender
Eileen King Gillis
Reena Naomi Glazer
Randall David Grayson
Jason David Hanson
Ivan Paul Harris
Willie Holt Johnson III
Leslie Shane Kehoe
David John Kendall
Debra Ellen Kleman
Deborah Lynn Kuhn
Carol Williams Lally
Kevin Michael Lally
Jennifer V. Lange
John Robert Lange
David Prescott Lewis
Leslie Flail Lewis
John Stanley Lord Jr.
Andrea Nelson Meigs
Jason G. New
Jennifer McCracken New
Rosalind Marie Parker
Elizabeth Katherine Peck
Wesley Railey Powell
Elizabeth Hitchins Quigley
L. Matthew Quigley
Katherine Miller Ringness
Howard Robert Rubin
Amy A. Ruggeri
Adam Gasser Safwat
Kathy W. Schill
Lisa Toth Simpson
Laurence Steven Smith
Michael Joseph Sorrell
Martha Wach
James Andrew Washburn
Matthew Ernest Watson
William Bradley Wendel
Julia Furr Youngman

Donors from July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014


Reunion Committee


Mrs. Anne Langwothy Dollard
Mr. Paul R. Genender

Mr. Christopher Dean Dusseault
Mr. Carl-Fredrik Hedenstrom
Mr. Willie Holt Johnson III
Mr. Russell B. Killen
Ms. Rosalind M. Parker
Ms. Meha Arvind Shah
Mr. Michael Joseph Sorrell
Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.