15th Reunion: Class of 2000

Download Your Class Directory

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 37 members of the Class of 2000 who joined us in Durham for their 15th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 2000 who have supported the Law School with a gift or pledge in honor of their reunion. Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

Make A Gift


  • Arturo Humberto Banegas Masia
    Elisabeth Jaffe Barek
  • Keith Jerrod Barnett
    James Hugh Bingham
    Kevin Christopher Boland
    William Flint Boyer
    Francis Edward Chin
    Yi Lin Chua
    Kevin M. Cuddy
    Jill Felice Dash
  • Jennifer Locke Davitt
    Christine Marie DeMott
    Scott W. Dodson
    Julie C. Domachowski
    Duncan Baird Douglass
  • Atiba Ellis
  • Chunyan Fan
    Frederic David Fenton
    Matthew Aaron Fischer
  • Kevin G. Gillin
  • Susan Gillin
    Jason Wells Goode
    Robert Toms Gray
    Christopher Lealis Hale
    Brian Michael Harris
    Hugh Michael Hollman
    Elizabeth Anne Holt
    Janet D. Hutchinson
    Laura M. Kelley
    Michael Lawrence Kimmel
    Brian David King
    Yasuo Kitamura
    Nikos C. Konstantinides
    Nam H. Le
  • Alice Walker Leaman
  • Eric Kai Chun Liang
  • Adam G. Linett
  • Maura Farley Lucke
    Brett Karl Lund
  • Roya Sarah Malekian
  • Patrick M. Manseau
    Antionette Jones Marbray
  • Melissa Kay Marler
  • Yana Yanovsky Matlof
    John Tyson McBroom
    Jacqueline Elise Meyer
    Frances Turner Mock
    Alison Krouse Morello
    David Evans Uriel Morris
    Carrie Bordewick Nielsen
  • Luis E. Palacios
    Dustin B. Rawlin
  • Jacqueline L. Richards
    Andy P. Roberts
    Sarah E. Schott
  • Mariana D. Simoes
    Julia B. Singh
    Jeremy Todd Steele
    Vanessa Cheyney Stoffels
    Joshua Courtney Stokes
    Peter R. Szymanski
  • Michael J. Torosian
    Mariya Seacrest Treisman
    Michael B. Treisman
  • Barry H. Uhrman
    James W. Vaughan
    Jeremy M. Veit
    Julie Ottoboni Veit
    Linwood Neal Wheeler
    Mechelle Zarou
    Christopher A. Ziebarth


Donors from July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015

Reunion Committee


Elizabeth A. Holt
Dustin B. Rawlin


Francis E. Chin
Julie C. Domachowski
Atiba Ellis
Jason Wells Goode
Laura M. Kelley
Michael Lawrence Kimmel
Brett Karl Lund
Melissa Kay Marler
John Tyson McBroom
Pammela Q. Saunders
Julia B. Singh

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.

Classmates no longer with us

Mayotta H. Anderson