5th Reunion: Class of 2010

Download Your Class Directory

What a fun reunion weekend! Thank you to the 77 members of the Class of 2010 who joined us in Durham for their 5th reunion. We hope you enjoyed the opportunity to reconnect with your classmates, professors, and others in the Duke Law community.

We would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 2010 who have supported the Law School with a gift or pledge in honor of their reunion. Alumni giving is crucial to providing the necessary resources to move Duke Law School forward – as a leader in legal education, in the legal profession, and in our community, nation, and world. 

You too can join this list of generous alumni by making a gift on our secure giving site.

Make A Gift


  • Veronica Monique Allen-McClendon
  • Bader Alsudairi
    Mikkel Guldmand Blom Andersen
    Amelia Hubbard Ashton
    Hasan Bakhodirovich Atamirzaev
  • Michael Patrick Barrett
    Lyndon Everett Carter
    Morgan Isheonne Clemons
    Tobias Rice Coleman
    Kristin Collins Cope
    Adam Steven Copley
  • Andrew Knight Crawford
    Lee Neel Davis
    Matthew Flynn Doeringer
    Stephanie Lam Dolan
    William E. Dolan
    William Michael Dowling
    Patrick M. Duggan
    Tania Christine Faransso
  • Christopher Joseph Fawal
  • Margaret Kuhn Fawal
    Benjamin Nathan Feit
  • Daniel T. Ferguson
    Meghan Anne Ferguson
    Virginia A. Fitt
  • Slavik Robert Gabinsky
    Michael James Gilles
  • Carolyn Gillespie
    John Jacob Gochnour
    Kimberly Ann Gordon
    Bethan Mair Haaga
    Elizabeth Chaney Hall
    Bethany Kate Hatef
  • Lisa Suzanne Hoppenjans
    Cameron Richard James Hosie
    Tabitha Blair Humphries
  • Annika K. Imbrie
    Emily Dawn Johnson
    Junko Kawai
    Mary Kristen Kelly
    Emily Janney Kennedy
    Wade Stackhouse Kolb III
  • Hyoung-Soo Kwon
  • Noel T. Langerman
  • Christopher Brett Leach
    Eddy Virgilio Leal III
    Matthew Gaetano Lenora
    Bradley Peter Lerman
    Andrew Charles Lucking
  • David Michael Mansfield
    Elizabeth Ashley Marsh
  • Kyle Kelly Matarrese
    Peter Turney McCary
  • Sean Philip McClure
    Chaula Mehta
  • Yuji Moriguchi
    Adam Naman Murad
  • Kathleen B. O'Donnell
  • Jin Woo Oh
  • Olubusola O. Okulaja
  • Jonathan Allen Ophardt
    Timothy John O'Shea
    Paul Nicholas Otto
    Fernando Onoria Papakonyang
    Sheena Paul
    Jonathan David Porter
    Jonathan Reid Reich
    Patricia Louise Richman
    Jonas James Robison
  • Lori Allison Rubin
    Katherine Shea
    Catherine D. Singer
    Daniel Allen Singer
    Jonathan Patrick Skinner-Thompson
    Wei Sun
    Angelo Joseph Suozzi
    Kate Mireille Supnik
    Eric James Teasdale
    Thomas Andrew Thekkekandam
    Kyle Eugene Thomason
    Meredith Lynne Toole
    Chris Vieira
    Constantin G. von Schoening
    Nathan El Ray Whitlock
  • Benjamin Allan Wilson


Donors from July 1, 2014 – June 29, 2015

Reunion Committee


Mrs. Stephanie Lam Dolan
Ms. Katherine Shea


Mr. Mikkel Guldmand Blom Andersen
Ms. Morgan Isheonne Clemons
Mrs. Kristin Collins Cope
Mr. William E. Dolan
Mr. William Michael Dowling
Ms. Laura Eschbach
Mr. Benjamin Nathan Feit
Mrs. Virginia A. Fitt
Mr. Slavik Robert Gabinsky
Mr. Michael James Gilles
Ms. Carolyn Gillespie
Mr. John Jacob Gochnour
Ms. Waverly L. Gordon
Ms. Emily Dawn Johnson
Ms. Amber Leigh Jordan
Mr. Wade Stackhouse Kolb III
Mrs. Maura Finigan Leary
Mr. Alexander Stephen Leonhardt
Mr. Bradley Peter Lerman
Mr. Andrew Charles Lucking
Mrs. Kyle Kelly Matarrese
Mr. Peter Turney McCary
Ms. Chaula Mehta
Mr. Luis Horacio Moreno
Mr. Adam Naman Murad
Ms. Kathleen B. O'Donnell
Mr. Timothy John O'Shea
Ms. Sheena Paul
Mr. Jonathan David Porter
Mr. Stephen G. Rawson
Mr. Jonathan Reid Reich
Ms. Patricia Louise Richman
Ms. Sinem Sahin
Mr. Ryan M. Scofield
Mrs. Catherine Brewer Singer
Mr. Eric James Teasdale
Ms. Meredith L. Toole

Interested in joining your reunion committee? Contact Halley Bogart.

Classmates no longer with us

Ms. Amelia Tauchen Marguet