Banner

Joint Appointed Faculty

Main Content

Michael Bradley

F. M. Kirby Emeritus Professor of Investment Banking
Professor of Law

  208-719-9097

 Bradley@law.duke.edu

Allen Buchanan

James B. Duke Professor of Philosophy
Professor of Law

  919-660-2426

 allenb@duke.edu

Charles Clotfelter

Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy Studies
Professor of Economics, and Professor of Law

  919-613-7361

 Clotfelter@law.duke.edu

Wesley Cohen

Frederick C. Joerg Professor Professor of Economics & Management

  919-660-4072

 wcohen@duke.edu

Stanley Hauerwas

Gilbert T. Rowe Professor of Theological Studies

  919-660-3420

 stanley.hauerwas@duke.edu

Jack Knight

Frederic Cleaveland Professor of Law and Political Science

  919-613-8551, 919-660-4352

 knight@law.duke.edu

Mathew D. McCubbins

Ruth F. De Varney Professor of Political Science and Professor of Law

  919-613-7230

 mathew.mccubbins@duke.edu

Stephen E. Roady

Professor of the Practice of Law

  919-613-7061

 steve.roady@duke.edu

Georg Vanberg

Professor of Political Science

 georg.vanberg@duke.edu