2014 Hardt Cup Final Round

April 09, 2014 • 5:00 PM • Law School 3041
Main Content

The Moot Court Board proudly presents the final round of the 2014 Hardt Cup Tournament. The judges panel includes the Honorable Reena Raggi, United States Court of Appeals for the 2nd Circuit, the Honorable Don R. Willett JD/MA '92, JD LLM '16, Justice, Texas Supreme Court, and the Honorable Curtis Collier JD '74, United States District Court for the Eastern District of Tennessee. All students and faculty are encouraged to watch this year's finalists. For more information, contact the Hardt Cup coordinators.