2017 Hardt Cup Tournament Final Round

April 11, 2017 • 12:30 PM • Law School 3041
Main Content

The Moot Court Board proudly presents the final round of the 2017 Hardt Cup Tournament. This year's judges include the Honorable Stephanie Seymour, 10th Circuit, the Honorable Lawrence J. Vilardo, Western District of New York and the Honorable Terrence W. Boyle, Eastern District of North Carolina. All students and faculty are encouraged to watch this year's finalists. Sponsored by the Moot Court Board. For more information, please contact Savannah Best at