Dean's Cup Final Round

February 21, 2017 • 5:30 PM • Law School 3041
Main Content

The Duke Law Moot Court Board invites you to the final round of this year's Dean's Cup, Duke's premier oral advocacy competition. The Honorable Jose Cabranes (Second Circuit), the Honorable Jeffrey Sutton (Sixth Circuit), and the Honorable Algenon Marbley (Southern District of Ohio) will preside. Watch 3L Amelia DeGory and 2L Ethan Wright (for petitioner) and 2Ls Hope Staneski and Leah Brenner (for respondent) argue Burwell v. CNS International Ministries, Inc. Sponsored by Moot Court. For more info, please contact Christine Umeh at