Twiggs-Beskind Cup Finals

March 28, 2022 • 6:00 PM • Law School 4049

The finals for the Twiggs-Beskind Mock Trial Competition will be judged by The Honorable United States District Judge James C. Dever III. The finalists competing are Casey Witte, Anighya Crocker, Alexandra Gomez, Brandon Avers, Thomas Fogarty, Mark Usatinsky, Paige Brasington, and Kristen Love. To attend in person or online, please fill out the form at Sponsored by Duke Law Mock Trial. For more information, please contact Emily Chrisman at