Banner

International Studies

Main Content
Heading

Duke Law's LLM, SJD, and overseas exchange programs attract top lawyers and students from around the world.

Content
LLM students LLM Degree
SJD student and faculty SJD Degree
students LLM Certificates
Title
Recruitment Events
Call to Action Content

We invite you to join us at the following upcoming events to learn how the Duke LLM program can enhance your international legal career.

 

India
“Application, Admission and Academic Success at Top U.S. LLM Programs”
Virtual presentation at Jindal Global Law School
Tuesday, February 21 - 9:00am EST * 7:30pm IST
Register here

 

Saudi Arabia

“Application, Admission and Academic Success at Top U.S. LLM Programs”
Virtual presentation at Prince Sultan University
Wednesday, February 22 – 11:30am EST * 7:30pm AST
Register here

 

Brazil
“Application, Admission and Academic Success at Top U.S. LLM Programs”
Virtual presentation at Insper Institute of Education and Research
Wednesday, March 1 - 11:00am EST * 1:00pm BRT
Register here