2017 Hardt Cup Finals

The final round of the 2017 Hardt Cup Tournament for first-year students. The panel of judges includes the Honorable Stephanie Seymour of the United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit, the Honorable Lawrence J. Vilardo of the U.S. District Court for the Western District of New York , and the Honorable Terrence W. Boyle of the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of North Carolina. The finalists, arguing U.S. v. Shaquille Robinson, were Meredith Compton and Kyle Nodes.

Sponsored by the Moot Court Board.